2003 & 2002 Girls Final Rosters

Thompson Okanagan FC is pleased to announce their final roster for the following girls age groups entry into the BC Soccer Premier League, BC’s highest level of youth soccer, and part of the Canada Soccer and BC Soccer Pathway.

Thompson Okanagan FC is a founding member of the BC Soccer Premier League and holds the ONLY BCSPL franchise for the Thompson Okanagan Region.

The eight-club league is operated by BC Soccer and is the highest level of youth soccer in British Columbia.  BC Soccer has no plans to expand the number of clubs in the BCSPL.  ALL BCSPL Clubs are required to field teams at all age groups and genders.

All BCSPL teams are required to have attained BC Soccer Club Charter Standard 1 and the BC Soccer High Performance License, both of which TOFC was the first club in BC to achieve.

Congratulations to the players for their hard work and determination. Our choices were made extremely difficult by a very talented group of players that attended evaluations. All involved should be proud of their efforts.

2003 Girls

Chloe Alex
Paige Cates
Sophia Clarke
Annika Gross
Kiera Howaniec
Lydia Keating
Kelly Kosolofski
Jaidyn McGrath
Liesl Milovick
Abigail Taneda
Ava McLennan
Sydney Kolodziej
Nikola Bell
Kiana Onyango
Chloe Dalgarno
Jordan King

2002 Girls

Selena Arima
Brooke Barcelona
Angalena Cross
Aly Foster
Avery Hanson
Tori Hauptman
Avneet Lahli
Jessye Large
Jordyn Maywood
Tatiana Mueller
Skye Neale
Molly Race
Maggie Rodwell