2003 & 2002 Boys Final Rosters

Thompson Okanagan FC is pleased to announce their final roster for the following boys age groups entry into the BC Soccer Premier League, BC’s highest level of youth soccer, and part of the Canada Soccer and BC Soccer Pathway.

Thompson Okanagan FC is a founding member of the BC Soccer Premier League and holds the ONLY BCSPL franchise for the Thompson Okanagan Region.

The eight-club league is operated by BC Soccer and is the highest level of youth soccer in British Columbia.  BC Soccer has no plans to expand the number of clubs in the BCSPL.  ALL BCSPL Clubs are required to field teams at all age groups and genders.

All BCSPL teams are required to have attained BC Soccer Club Charter Standard 1 and the BC Soccer High Performance License, both of which TOFC was the first club in BC to achieve.

Congratulations to the players for their hard work and determination. Our choices were made extremely difficult by a very talented group of players that attended evaluations. All involved should be proud of their efforts.

2003 Boys

Aaron Brears
Kieran Dehnel
Connor Dueck
Camden Elkin
Matteo Faraguna
Cole Grevatt
Michael Hoyland
Yanni Ntapas
Mark Rimmer
Jack Tolpinrud
Eunsu Yun
Marcus Petersen
Pietro Arrigoni
Wil Calne

2002 Boys

Dylan Barrett
Domenic Comita
Ethan Cowan
Patrick Donovan
Liam Glennon
Matthew Hanks
Felix Jones
Julius Kerner
Attila Knaitner
Justin Matte
Gavin Medema
Logan Quibell
Jonathan Rinaldi
Chris West
Jordan Thorsen
Rhys Faragher
Kevin Morgan