Thompson Okanagan FC is proud to announce the roster for the 2010-born Boys BCSPL team.

Congratulations to the players for their hard work and determination. Our choices were made extremely difficult by an exceptionally talented group of players that attended evaluations.

All involved should be proud of their efforts.

Thompson Okanagan FC is a founding member of the **BC Soccer Premier League** and holds the **ONLY BCSPL** franchise for the Thompson Okanagan Region.

Thompson Okanagan FC is the ONLY Club in the Thompson Okanagan with the Canada Soccer National Youth Club License, requiring the very highest standards of operation both on field and off.

All BCSPL teams are required to have attained the Canada Soccer National Club License,

BC Soccer Club Charter Standard 1 and the BC Soccer High Performance License,

all of which TOFC was among the first clubs in BC to achieve.

## JOIDALL GLUB

2010 Boys Team

Roster: **Alex Smith Benjamin Shankman Bennett Bird Chase Gervais Cohen Dery Curren Little** Ebani Eyzaguirre **Emmett Moore Emmett Melvin Eric Scott** Jordan Helm Joseph Russell Karl Mercado **Knox Matson** Nikola Bilinski **Onomusa Mthandazo Santiago Fisher Zekariah Neufeld**