2006 / 2005 / 2004 Girls Final Rosters

Thompson Okanagan FC is pleased to announce their final roster for the following girls age groups entry into the BC Soccer Premier League, BC’s highest level of youth soccer, and part of the Canada Soccer and BC Soccer Pathway.

Thompson Okanagan FC is a founding member of the BC Soccer Premier League and holds the ONLY BCSPL franchise for the Thompson Okanagan Region.

The eight-club league is operated by BC Soccer and is the highest level of youth soccer in British Columbia.  BC Soccer has no plans to expand the number of clubs in the BCSPL.  ALL BCSPL Clubs are required to field teams at all age groups and genders.

All BCSPL teams are required to have attained BC Soccer Club Charter Standard 1 and the BC Soccer High Performance License, both of which TOFC was the first club in BC to achieve.

Congratulations to the players for their hard work and determination. Our choices were made extremely difficult by a very talented group of players that attended evaluations. All involved should be proud of their efforts.

2006 Girls

Ava Barrett
Chanelle Beltrano
Isabella Bigattini
Sophia Branby
Isabelle Cameron
Ava Cesario
Siobhan Collier
Aliyah Deneault
Karoleena Goodjohn
Grace Gordon
Lauren Gubbels
Caitlin Lloyd
Cierra Silva
Gabriela Sirianni
Kyra Souch
Sydney Stone

2005 Girls

Aliyah Fowler
Kayla Gareau
Rylee Gordon
Caillie Hay-Vicars
Abby Herbert
Adelynn Heyes
Avery Keating
Jayse Matonovich
Payton Kerr
Madison Merner
Annika Saunders
Ava Sowinski
Payton Story
Sophia Torrie
Megumi Wurz
Mykala Zukowski
Canses Gibson

2004 Girls

Grace Barrett
Lila Carmichael
Ava Craig
Abigail Gubbels
Paisley Kerstens
Olivia Lawrie
Kambria Mellum
Kaedence Mollin
Jayden Murphy
Kate Rattee
Kaiden Sherwood
Tristin Woodroff
Maleah Fernie
Teghan McCormick
Irelyn Irvine
Jordyn Kisilevich