2007 Girls Final Evaluation

2007 Girls Invitation Only Evaluation List

Session to be held 630-8pm Thursday, June 27, 2019 at

 Marshall Fields in Vernon

A $500 non-refundable Commitment Fee is due at the final evaluation. Commitment Fee payment can be made by cheque ONLY to TOFC. Those not selected to the final roster will have the fee returned.

Adysen Rainbird
Jordis Hawthorn
Gabriella Lima
Sydney Hannah
Alexia Bekar
Emelia Bolin
Daphne Lang
Rhiannon Maynes
Kaylee Carlos
Grace Johnstone
Morgan Powrie
Raiya Matonovich
Ailish McRae
Aries Day
Kendra Walls
Elaina Bishop
Norah Bell
Ava MacLeod
Lily Schommer
Charlotte Schommer
Arabella Albanese
Haylie Cruickshank
Sophia Filippelli